Viva Bangkokvisitors

   (3 Rev.)

Cities where he/she works: BANGKOK, Thailand, Chiang Rai, Local Attraction Places, Chonburi, Pattaya, Chiang Mai


Guide presentation

I provide a high end tourist guide service as well as business support service with a flexible schedule, custom designed to your needs. If you want to tour by bicycle, take a local train, bus or taxi, I can help you navigate your way around Bangkok in a safe and fun way.

I am fluent in Thai and English and am a woman who thinks positively with a good lookout and attitude. I am service minded and friendly and would like to help you understand Thailand and Thai culture. I am educated and knowledgeable in politics, history, culture, business, sports, holidays, movies and more.

I am always on time, I reply to my emails within 12 hours and dress politely. I will ensure that your holiday is fun, interesting and exciting. For those who require business support services, I can help to make sure that translation and Thai processes are understood and managed professionally.

If you are looking for a tour guide who provides real, informative local tour guiding then consider my services. I can help you with all your needs, from getting around the city, shopping, eating local food, visiting markets, bargaining with the vendors, temples ,tourist attractions. Whatever you want to see, I can get you there.


“TO EAT, TO HANGOUT AND TO EXPLORE THE CITY OF ANGELS”


Enjoy your trip!

English
I am a native Thai who is fluent in Thai and English. I have strong experience in working in an international environment and I am aware of and able to manage cultural differences.

I offer a quality and dependable service to my clients, offering personal assistant and business assistant services, translation and interpreter services, I am a licenced Tour Guide and know Bangkok and the surrounding areas very well. I can also help with attending the Visa / Immigration Department and also with obtaining a Thai Driving Licence. I also have experience with sourcing Thai products for export.

I have good organisational skills and am able to manage my time well while juggling several tasks. I am polite, well educated, culturally sensitive and happy.

I am able to offer an end to end service, I can take care of all arrangements and logistics.

Personal interests

- Travel
- Sport
- Movies
- Songs
- International Music
- Language
- Cooking
- Local food and restaurants




3 Users reviews

5 stars

80% Complete (warning)

3

4 stars

20% Complete (warning)

0

3 stars

20% Complete (warning)

0

2 stars

20% Complete (warning)

0

1 stars

20% Complete (warning)

0

0 stars

20% Complete (warning)

0

See all Reviews Write a Review
Book tour guide

Gender: Woman

Experience: 29 years

Age: 29

Languages:

Minimum duration of the contract : 4 hours

Can provide transport

Prices per hour

Of people Up to people Price hour
1 2 15 $

Price per day / person

People Day Price
1 1 75 $

Prices per groups

Hours Maximum number of people Price
7 2 75 $
8 6 NA $
8 12 NA $
8 20 NA $

Working hours

Day From To
Mon 6:00h 21:00h
Tue 6:00h 21:00h
Wed 6:00h 21:00h
Thu 6:00h 21:00h
Fri 6:00h 20:00h
Sat 6:00h 21:00h
Sun 6:00h 21:00h

Contact the guide